A Thank You

There are two things I really want to thank my viewers/fans/YT Subscribers for at this point in time.

One is patience. You all have been wonderful. I went quite a while without adding a new AMC video to YT because I didn’t have a camera. I really appreciate the patience you all had and the encouragement I received. A few folks offered to send me a cam or some money but I didn’t feel right taking it. Honestly, I’m here for you all and could never take advantage of any of you in any way. I truly appreciate what you do for me and the comments you leave.

I have a camera set up now and am planning out a few more AMC videos as well as a surprise 🙂 I know that there are some folks out there waiting for videos of specific topics so I’m going to do my best to get them out by Thursday. Again, my apologies and thank you for the patience as this class I’m in now is kicking my hind quarters.

The second thank you is for all of you who supported me through my first BlogTalkRadio show – it went off really well even with a naughty caller. You have no idea how much I appreciate that you all stayed up and listened in. Well, lucky for me – that one video with the 16 viewers I had (yay!) put me in a position where I can now get a prime time spot. Right now, look for me on Wednesday Nights at 10pm CST for a scheduled show! Exciting, isn’t it!!!!! This will allow viewers to call me live and talk with me on air! If you are interested in the show, you can check it out at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/askmisscris or the link on the right 🙂

So I definitely look forward to many more AMC videos on YT as well as the newest platform of BlogTalkRadio. Thank you all so very much – without the interest of my listeners I’d have no reason to keep going at YT and BTR so for that I am forever indebted to you!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

